We’ve made a change. Scrapinghub is now Zyte! 
Webinar

Web scraping revolution: No more spiders

Presented by:
Wayne Speight
webinar duration
60 mins
Date:
20th May 2021
10am PDT
1pm EDT
5pm GMT
Register for webinar

LIVE Webinar: What’s the secret to extracting web data at scale pain free?

In this presentation, our Product Manager, Wayne Speight, will take a deep dive into how to leverage web data for business impact and quick decision-making. He’ll share actionable steps entrepreneurs can take to master web extraction at scale and enable your development team to boost speed of deployment.

You will get introduced to a new, automatic way of extracting web data that takes out a lot of the grunt work from setting up a scraping tool. You will have the chance to ask all your questions in the live QA session.

In this free live webinar you will discover:

  • AI-enabled Automatic Extraction to unleash the power of web data
  • Instant access to news and product data without writing code
  • How you can use data extraction to gain competitive advantage
  • How to get started with extraction without having to worry about web scraping
  • Practical tips to overcome the challenge of extracting data at scale
  • Live QA session

If you're just starting out looking into web scraping or data extraction, then this webinar is for you. If you're fed up getting banned, fighting with proxies or writing code for spiders, this is also for you. Join us and be inspired.

Presenters

Wayne Speight
Automatic Extraction Guru

Sign up for the webinar